Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Reading's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
70 5 9 8 9 14 25 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 5 5 36 19
Away 24 13 3 8 34 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 27 8 13 70 44
Click here to view Reading's complete league history View Reading's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 MILLWALL H League D 2-2 Manset 86, 89 18,531   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Leicester City A League W 2-0 Hunt 64; Robson-Kanu 90 23,399   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Portsmouth A League L 0-1   13,438   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Robson-Kanu 74 (pen) 15,878   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Charlton Athletic A League Cup L 1-2 Morrison 73 6,668   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Hull City A League L 0-1   17,295   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 WATFORD H League L 0-2   17,128   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-0 Church 52; Le Fondre 59 15,124   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Church 10 12,309   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Bristol City A League W 3-2 McAnuff 72; Le Fondre 75; Manset 90+4 12,018   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0   17,418   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Burnley A League W 1-0 Karacan 90+9 13,664   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Le Fondre 65, 77 15,704   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Leigertwood 71 21,889   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0   21,002   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1   18,506   Stats Table
Sun 06 Nov 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 1-0 Hunt 75 18,361   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Kebe 77 20,361   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Ipswich Town A League W 3-2 Gorkss 76; Pearce 90+1; Hunt 90+3 17,154   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-2 Church 27; Le Fondre 78; Robson-Kanu 80 15,907   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Blackpool A League L 0-1   11,656   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-0 Pearce 66; Church 80, 86 24,026   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Church 2 23,162   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 McAnuff 17, 45+2; El-Abd 90+2 (og) 22,141   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 Pearce 64 18,737   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 McAnuff 45 23,655   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 STEVENAGE H F.A. Cup L 0-1   11,295   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Watford A League W 2-1 Kebe 42; Le Fondre 85 11,291   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 HULL CITY H League L 0-1   17,556   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Roberts 58 17,825   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 Kebe 25; Roberts 43 18,006   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Derby County A League W 1-0 Hunt 61 22,567   Stats Table
Fri 17 Feb 2012 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Roberts 11 17,185   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Hunt 17; Harte 80 17,314   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Millwall A League W 2-1 Robson-Kanu 45+3; Le Fondre 76 11,271   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Hunt 24 18,399   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Leigertwood 15; Roberts 75; Church 89 21,858   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Pearce 51 8,287   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Barnsley A League W 4-0 McAnuff 47; Karacan 49, 65; Roberts 90 9,381   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 Hunt 20 6,717   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 Harte 30; Pearce 35; Leigertwood 60 20,906   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 West Ham United A League W 4-2 Gorkss 44; Hunt 45+2; Harte 59 (pen);
Leigertwood 84
33,350   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Le Fondre 84, 90 22,775   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2012 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 1-0 Harte 14 20,610   Stats Table
Fri 13 Apr 2012 Southampton A League W 3-1 Roberts 19; Le Fondre 72, 90+2 31,892   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Leigertwood 81 22,899   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Gorkss 20; Le Fondre 53 23,431   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Birmingham City A League L 0-2   25,516   Stats Table