Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Peterborough 4-2 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 22nd April
Peterborough 1-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Peterborough United Fri 14th April
Peterborough 2-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 1st April
Peterborough 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 18th March
Peterborough 1-2 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 11th March
Peterborough 3-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 25th February
Peterborough 1-4 Southend- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 21st February
Peterborough 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 14th February
Peterborough 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 11th February
Peterborough 0-4 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 28th January
Peterborough 1-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 31st December
Peterborough 1-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Mon 26th December
Peterborough 2-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 20th December
Peterborough 5-2 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 10th December
Peterborough 0-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 22nd November
Peterborough 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sun 13th November
Peterborough 2-1 Chesham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 5th November
Peterborough 0-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 22nd October
Peterborough 3-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 18th October
Peterborough 2-1 Bury- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 8th October
Peterborough 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 24th September
Peterborough 2-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 10th September
Peterborough 2-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 3rd September
Peterborough 1-3 Swansea- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 23rd August
Peterborough 5-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 16th August
Peterborough 0-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 13th August
Peterborough 3-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 9th August
Peterborough 5-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sun 8th May
Peterborough 0-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 23rd April
Peterborough 1-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 9th April
Peterborough 3-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 2nd April
Peterborough 3-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Peterborough United Fri 25th March
Peterborough 2-3 Port Vale- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 12th March
Peterborough 1-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 27th February
Peterborough 1-2 Oldham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 23rd February
Peterborough 0-4 Bradford- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 13th February
Peterborough 1-1 West Brom- Match Report
- Peterborough United Wed 10th February
Peterborough 0-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 26th January
Peterborough 0-0 Southend- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 16th January
Peterborough 2-0 Preston- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 9th January
Peterborough 2-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 26th December
Peterborough 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 12th December
Peterborough 2-0 Luton- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sun 6th December
Peterborough 3-2 Barnsley- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 24th November
Peterborough 2-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 14th November
Peterborough 4-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 24th October
Peterborough 2-3 Wigan- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 20th October
Peterborough 5-3 Millwall- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 3rd October
Peterborough 2-3 Bury- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 29th September
Peterborough 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 19th September
Peterborough 1-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 29th August
Peterborough 1-4 Charlton- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 25th August
Peterborough 1-3 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 18th August
Peterborough 2-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 15th August
Peterborough 2-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 11th August
Peterborough 4-3 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 25th April
Peterborough 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 14th April
Peterborough 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Peterborough United Mon 6th April
Peterborough 0-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 28th March
Peterborough 1-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 21st March
Peterborough 1-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 7th March
Peterborough 2-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 28th February
Peterborough 2-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 14th February
Peterborough 1-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 10th February
Peterborough 1-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 31st January
Peterborough 0-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 10th January
Peterborough 0-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sun 28th December
Peterborough 0-1 Preston- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 20th December
Peterborough 0-3 Bristol City- Match Report
- Peterborough United Fri 28th November
Peterborough 1-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 22nd November
Peterborough 2-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 8th November
Peterborough 1-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 1st November
Peterborough 1-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 19th August
Peterborough 3-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 16th August
Peterborough 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 10th May
Peterborough 4-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Peterborough United Mon 21st April
Peterborough 1-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 12th April
Peterborough 2-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 8th April
Peterborough 2-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Peterborough United Wed 2nd April
Peterborough 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Peterborough United Fri 14th February
Gillingham 2-2 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 14th December
Peterborough 5-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 7th December
Peterborough 1-0 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 30th November
Peterborough 0-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 23rd November
Peterborough 2-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 9th November
Peterborough 1-3 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 2nd November
Colchester 1-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 26th October
Peterborough 1-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 19th October
Peterborough 2-0 Preston- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 5th October
Peterborough 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 21st September
Peterborough 0-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 31st August
Peterborough 2-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 17th August
Peterborough 1-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 3rd August
Peterborough 1-0 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 27th April
Peterborough 3-2 Watford- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 13th April
Peterborough --- Cardiff- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 30th March
Peterborough 0-0 Ipswich- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 9th March
Peterborough 0-2 Birmingham- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 23rd February
Peterborough 2-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 9th February
Peterborough 1-1 Hull- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 19th January

Peterborough United Match Reports

Trending on the boards