Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Bolton 3-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sun 30th April
AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Mon 17th April
Coventry 1-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 8th April
Gillingham 0-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 25th March
Chesterfield 3-3 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Tue 14th March
Bradford 1-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 4th March
Millwall 1-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Tue 28th February
Walsall 2-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 18th February
Port Vale 0-3 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 4th February
Oldham 2-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Tue 24th January
Swindon 0-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 21st January
Bury 2-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 14th January
Chelsea 4-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sun 8th January
Scunthorpe 1-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Mon 2nd January
Charlton 0-2 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 17th December
Notts County --- Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sun 4th December
Oldham --- Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 26th November
Northampton 0-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sun 20th November
Bristol Rovers 1-2 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 29th October
Fleetwood Town 2-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 15th October
Southend 1-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 1st October
Shrewsbury 1-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Tue 27th September
Sheff Utd 1-0 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 17th September
Milton Keynes Dons 0-2 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 27th August
Oxford Utd 2-1 Peterborough- Report
- Peterborough United Sat 20th August
Posh spice up FA Cup Saturday
- Peterborough United Sat 30th January
Graham Westley named new boss of League One club Peterborough
- Peterborough United Mon 21st September
Peterborough V Crawley Town at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 24th April
Peterborough V Crewe at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 13th April
Peterborough V Walsall at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Sun 5th April
Peterborough V Coventry at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 27th March
Peterborough V Chesterfield at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 20th March
Peterborough V Leyton Orient at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 6th March
Peterborough V Bradford at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 27th February
Peterborough V Rochdale at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 13th February
Peterborough V Gillingham at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 9th February
Peterborough V Yeovil at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 30th January
Posh chief lets rip
- Peterborough United Sat 10th January
Peterborough V Colchester at ABAX Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 9th January
Peterborough V Doncaster at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Sat 27th December
Peterborough V Preston at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 19th December
Peterborough V Bristol City at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Thu 27th November
Peterborough V Swindon at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 21st November
Peterborough V Carlisle at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 7th November
Peterborough V Scunthorpe at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 31st October
Peterborough V Barnsley at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 17th October
Peterborough V Oldham at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 3rd October
Peterborough V Port Vale at London Road Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 5th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Peterborough United Mon 1st September
Peterborough V Sheff Utd at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 18th August
Peterborough V Carlisle at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Sun 20th April
Peterborough V Gillingham at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 7th April
Peterborough V Colchester at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Tue 1st April
Peterborough V Walsall at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Thu 13th February
Peterborough 4-3 Notts County- Match Report
- Peterborough United Tue 21st January
Peterborough V Notts County at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 20th January
Peterborough 3-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Peterborough United Sat 18th January
Peterborough V Tranmere at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 17th January
Harriers through to face Black Cats
- Peterborough United Tue 14th January
Peterborough V Kidderminster at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 13th January
Peterborough 1-3 Brentford- Match Report
- Peterborough United Wed 1st January
Peterborough V Brentford at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Tue 31st December
Brentford V Peterborough at Griffin Park - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 25th November
Walsall V Peterborough at Bankss Stadium - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Sun 17th November
Peterborough V Exeter at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 8th November
Peterborough V Preston at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 4th October
Peterborough V Reading at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Mon 26th August
Peterborough V Oldham at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 16th August
Peterborough V Swindon at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 2nd August
Posh relegated after five-goal thriller
- Peterborough United Sat 4th May
Peterborough V Watford at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 12th April
Posh complete double over leaders
- Peterborough United Sat 30th March
Peterborough V Cardiff at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 29th March
Peterborough V Ipswich at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 8th March
Team lineups: Bolton Wanderers v Peterborough United 26 Feb 2013
- Peterborough United Tue 26th February
Posh lash out over failed Boyd move
- Peterborough United Fri 1st February
Peterborough V Burnley at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 1st February
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Hull City 19 Jan 2013
- Peterborough United Sat 19th January
Peterborough V Hull at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 18th January
Team lineups: Nottingham Forest v Peterborough United 12 Jan 2013
- Peterborough United Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Norwich City 05 Jan 2013
- Peterborough United Sat 5th January
Peterborough V Norwich at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 4th January
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Barnsley 01 Jan 2013
- Peterborough United Tue 1st January
Team lineups: Bristol City v Peterborough United 29 Dec 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Bolton Wanderers 22 Dec 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 22nd December
Peterborough V Bolton at London Road Ground - Match Preview
- Peterborough United Fri 21st December
Team lineups: Cardiff City v Peterborough United 15 Dec 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 15th December
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Middlesbrough 08 Dec 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Blackpool 01 Dec 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 1st December
Team lineups: Ipswich Town v Peterborough United 24 Nov 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 24th November
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Blackburn Rovers 17 Nov 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Peterborough United v Crystal Palace 10 Nov 2012
- Peterborough United Sat 10th November